Russian Roulette

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP: Gold & Black Swirl Vinyl

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 T.V. War 3:27
A2 Monsterman 3:00
A3 Russian Roulette 5:13
A4 It's Hard To Find A Way 4:19
A5 Aiming High 4:03
B1 Heaven Is Hell 7:12
B2 Another Second To Be 3:15
B3 Walking In The Shadow 4:24
B4 Man Enough To Cry 3:20
B5 Stand Tight 4:00