Iron Man II

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

15 Classic Tracks Including "Shoot To Thrill" and "Highway To Hell" Pressed on 180 gram vinyl
Issued in a gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves.


A1 Shoot To Thrill
A2 Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
A3 Guns For Hire
A4 Cold Hearted Man
B1 Back In Black
B2 Thunderstruck
B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
B4 Evil Walks
C1 T.N.T.
C2 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
C3 Have A Drink On Me
C4 The Razors Edge
D1 Let There Be Rock
D2 War Machine
D3 Highway To Hell