• Sale
  • £14.99
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

ABBA, the third studio album from the Swedish popsters of the same name is re-released here on 180 gram vinyl. The original album artwork is included.


A1 Mamma Mia 3:32
A2 Hey, Hey Helen 3:16
A3 Tropical Loveland 3:05
A4 SOS 3:22
A5 Man In The Middle 3:00
A6 Bang-A-Boomerang 2:50
B1 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 3:15
B2 Rock Me 3:03
B3 Intermezzo Nº 1 3:48
B4 I´ve Been Waiting For You 3:39
B5 So Long 3:06