Throbbing Gristle

A Souvenir Of Camber Sands

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited edition 2LP : Limited edition double clear vinyl with poster

More Info
The infamous live show recorded at Throbbing Gristle's 2004 performance as part of Jake and Dinos Chapman's All Tomorrow's Parties festival line up. Previously unreleased on vinyl and on digital platforms.

Vinyl Tracklist
A1 P-A-D
A2 What A Day
B1 Greasy Spoon
B2 Live Ray
B3 Hamburger Lady
C1 Almost Like This (A Kiss)
C2 Splitting Sky
D1 Convincing People
D2 Fed Up
D3 Wall Of Sound

CD Tracklist
1 P-A-D
2 What A Day
3 Greasy Spoon
4 Live Ray
5 Hamburger Lady
6 Almost Like This (A Kiss)
1 Splitting Sky
2 Convincing People
3 Fed Up
4 Wall Of Sound