UB40 ft Ali & Astro & Mickey

A Real Labour Of Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Coloured double vinyl: 1x orange & 1x purple

More Info

A Real Labour of Love is the nineteenth studio album by UB40 featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey. It peaked at number 2 on the UK Albums Chart, making it the highest-charting UB40 album since Promises and Lies, which reached number-one in 1993.


A1 Making Love
A2 She Loves Me Now
A3 Strive
A4 Here I Come
B1 Telephone Love / Rumours
B2 How Could I Leave
B3 Ebony Eyes
B4 Hush Darling
C1 Hard Times
C2 Moving Away
C3 International Herb
C4 A Place In The Sun
D1 Tune In
D2 Once Ago
D3 In The Rain
D4 Under Me Sleng Teng