Panic! At The Disco

A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Silver Vinyl

More Info

"Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For July 2021, we will be releasing Panic! At The Disco’s debut studio album ‘A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out’ on silver vinyl." 



1. "Introduction" (instrumental) 0:37
2. "The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage" 2:54
3. "London Beckoned Songs About Money Written by Machines" 3:23
4. "Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks" 3:23
5. "Camisado" 3:11
6. "Time to Dance" 3:22
7. "Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off" 3:20
8. "Intermission" (instrumental) 2:35
9. "But It's Better If You Do" 3:25
10. "I Write Sins Not Tragedies" 3:06
11. "I Constantly Thank God for Esteban" 3:30
12. "There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of It Yet" 3:16
13. "Build God, Then We'll Talk" 3:40