Vince Guaraldi Trio

A Charlie Brown Christmas

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Splatter Vinyl

More Info

Ahead of the 2021 holiday season, Craft Recordings is pleased to announce a special vinyl edition of A Charlie Brown ChristmasVince Guaraldi Trio’s enduring soundtrack to the 1965 PEANUTS animated special.


Side A
1. O Tannenbaum
2. What Child Is This
3. My Little Drum
4. Linus & Lucy
5. Christmas Time Is Here (instrumental)

Side B
1. Christmas Time Is Here (vocal)
2. Skating
3. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
4. Christmas Is Coming
5. Für Elise
6. The Christmas Song
7. Greensleeves