Elvis Presley

A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • In Stock

More Info

A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters is a single disc 12″ vinyl package that chronicles the rise of Elvis Presley before he became The King of Rock and Roll. Recorded with producer Sam Phillips, guitarist Scotty Moore and bassist Bill Black during his first incredible year as a professional recording artist (July 1954-July 1955), this collection includes Elvis’ complete single A and B-sides for Sun Records, plus additional songs recorded at Sun Studio and released on his landmark self-titled debut album in 1956.


That's All Right (45 RPM Master) 2:00
Blue Moon Of Kentucky (45 RPM Master) 2:07
Good Rockin' Tonight 2:15
I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 2:32
Milkcow Blues Boogie 2:39
You're A Heartbreaker 2:13
Baby Let's Play House 2:19
I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone 2:38
I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:31
Mystery Train 2:30
I Love You Because (RCA LP Version) 2:45
Blue Moon 2:44
I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') 2:27
Just Because 2:34
Tryin' To Get To You 2:36
Tomorrow Night 3:01
Harbor Lights 2:38