Van Halen


  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.99
  • In Stock

More Info

This 1986 album was the first with former Montrose singer Sammy Hagar! Diamond Dave's absence doesn't phase the band, whose crashing guitars and harmonies are still there! Includes Good Enough; Why Can't This Be Love; Get Up; Dreams; Love Walks In; 5150, and more.


1 Good Enough
2 Why Can't This Be Love
3 Get Up
4 Dreams
5 Summer Nights
6 Best of Both Worlds
7 Love Walks In
8 5150
9 Inside