• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock Available to buy Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition silver vinyl 

Limited edition red vinyl released on 31st January 2020

More Info

For the first time in 26 years we have a new Stray Cats album!?!

Still comprising of the original trio of Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals).

The limited Deluxe CD has 2 bonus tracks (not available on the regular CD), and Stray Cats-themed coasters, stickers and a postcard.

1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
2. Rock It Off
3. I've Got Love If You Want It
4. Cry Danger
5. I Attract Trouble
6. Three Time's A Charm
7. That's Messed Up
8. When Nothing's Going Right
9. Desperado
10. Mean Pickin' Mama
11. I'll Be Looking Out For You
12. Devil Train
13. Cry Baby (Live) (Bonus Track - Deluxe CD only)
14. Double Talkin' Baby (Live) (Bonus Track - Deluxe CD only)