Elton John

21 at 33 (2023 Remaster)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Reissue on vinyl of the fourteenth Elton John studio album 21 at 33, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally produced by Clive Franks and Elton John and released in May 1980. Featuring the singles Little Jeannie, Sartorial Eloquence (Don’t Ya Wanna Play This Game No More?) & Dear God. This reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


1. Chasing The Crown
2. Little Jeannie
3. Sartorial Eloquence
4. Two Rooms At The End Of The World

1. White Lady White Powder
2. Dear God
3. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
4. Take Me Back
5. Give Me The Love