The Doors

13 (Reissue)

  • Released: 29/01/2021
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • In Stock

More Info

13 was The Doors’ first compilation album, featuring tracks from the psychedelic rock legends’ first five albums.

The compilation starts with the epic Light My Fire, written by Doors guitarist Robby Krieger, and features other classics such as People Are Strange from Strange Days, Touch Me from The Soft Parade. It also contains the blues rock classic Roadhouse Blues from Morrison Hotel; which last year celebrated its 50th anniversary.

13 is now on vinyl for the first time in 37 years and includes newly remastered audio on 180gram black vinyl.


Side One:

  1. Light My Fire (2020 Remaster)
  2. People Are Strange (2020 Remaster)
  3. Back Door Man (2020 Remaster)
  4. Moonlight Drive (2020 Remaster)
  5. The Crystal Ship (2020 Remaster)
  6. Roadhouse Blues (2020 Remaster)

Side Two:

  1. Touch Me (2020 Remaster)
  2. Love Me Two Times (2020 Remaster)
  3. You’re Lost, Little Girl (2020 Remaster)
  4. Hello, I Love You (2020 Remaster)
  5. Land Ho (2020 Remaster)
  6. Wild Child (2020 Remaster)
  7. The Unknown Soldier (2020 Remaster)