Imelda May

11 Past The Hour

  • Released: 16/04/2021
  • Label: Decca
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

More Info

Her sixth studio album ‘11 Past The Hour’ is a record that brims with sensuality, emotional intelligence, spirituality and intuition, marking a new chapter for Imelda and showcasing her at her most authentic. With pals and collaborators like Ronnie Wood, Noel Gallagher and Miles Kane, and with inspired contributions from feminist thinkers and activists such as Gina Martin and Dr Shola Mos-Shogbamimu, the album is an invigorating blast of rock’n’roll, with a purpose.  

Mostly written with co-producer Tim Bran (London Grammar, Primal Scream) and string arranger Davide Rossi (Coldplay, U2, Goldfrapp), this brave album shows an artist diving deep into her true self, her Irish roots, her love of storytelling and singing from her soul. 


11 Past The Hour
Made To Love
Different Kinds Of Love
Don’t Let Me Stand On My Own
What We Did In The Dark
Can’t Say
Just One Kiss
Never Look Back

Disc One

  1. 11 Past The Hour
  2. Breathe
  3. Made To Love
  4. Different Kinds Of Love
  5. Diamonds
  6. Don't Let Me Stand On My Own
  7. What We Did In The Dark
  8. Can't Say
  9. Just One Kiss
  10. Solace
  11. Never Look Back

Disc Two

  1. Home
  2. GBH
  3. Elephant [Explicit]
  4. Becoming
  5. Liberty Belle
  6. Roses
  7. The Word is Out [Explicit]
  8. Stay
  9. Stargazer