Love Record Stores - Saturday 20th June

These limited edition releases will be available for purchase online at 9AM on Saturday 20th June as part of the Love Record Stores celebration of independent vinyl retailers. Included are limited and exclusive coloured vinyl pressings, picture discs and one-off releases from a huge variety of artists and labels such as Radiohead, New Order, Arctic Monkeys, Oasis, John Grant, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Libertines, Whitney, Jungle, Finders Keepers and many more.