Jesca Hoop

Order Of Romance

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order Unavailable

Product Info

Dinked : + Sky Blue Vinyl / Alternate Cover / Bonus Flexidisc 7” Featuring Unreleased Track ‘Deep Fake’ / Limited To 500 SOLD OUT

** Limited to 1 per customer ** 

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Red Ripple Vinyl

More Info

Jesca Hoop returns with her sixth album, Order of Romance, a record that fortifies her position as one of the most striking and original voices in contemporary music. Order of Romance is Hoop's most intricate and finely balanced album to date, one that draws on classic song writing, recalling anything from Gershwin to Paul Simon, but creating something that is unmistakably, indelibly Jesca Hoop.


1. Sudden Light
2. I Was Just 14
3. Hatred Has a Mother
4. One Way Mirror
5. Silent Extinction
6. 7lbs Of Pressure
7. Sioux Falls
8. Like I Am Time
9. Firestorm
10. Lyre Bird

Bonus Flexidisc Track: Deep Fake