Billy F Gibbons


  • Released: 04/06/2021
  • Label: Concord
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Transparent Red Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

*First 5 Pre-Orders will receive a pair of LIMITED EDITION Billy F Gibbons Sunglasses*

More Info

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F Gibbons wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is Billy's third release as a solo artist. He compiled a group of a-listers including Matt Sorum (dr), Austin Hanks (gtr) and headed into the California desert to record in Pioneertown. Hardware features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but it also shows Billy stretching his music landscape past the place where the road ends.

  1. My Lucky Card 
  2. She's On Fire 
  3. More-More-More 
  4. Shuffle, Step & Slide 
  5. Vagabond Man 
  6. Spanish Fly 
  7. West Coast Junkie
  8. Stackin' Bones feat. Larkin Poe 
  9. I Was A Highway
  10. S-G-L-M-B-B-R 
  11. Hey Baby, Que Paso 
  12. Desert High