Johnny Marr

Fever Dreams Pt. 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Pre Order

Product Info

Limited 12" : RSD Stores Exclusive Gold Vinyl

More Info

The ‘Fever Dreams Pt 3’ EP features four brand new songs from Johnny Marr’s anticipated first double LP - ‘The Speed Of Love’, ‘Night and Day’, ‘Counter-Clock World’ and ‘Rubicon’.


Side A

  1. The Speed of Love
  2. Night and Day

Side B

  1. Counter Clock World
  2. Rubicon