Wolf Alice

Blue Weekend

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Transparent Red Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

“Blue Weekend", the brand new album from Wolf Alice, released 11th June 2021.

  1. The Beach
  2. Delicious Things
  3. Lipstick On The Glass
  4. Smile
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
  6. How Can Make It OK?
  7. Play The Greatest Hits
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man on Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II