Sex Pistols

Sex Pistols - The Original Recordings

  • Released: 27/05/2022
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: Punk

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • Unavailable In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Transparent Yellow Vinyl

2LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

For the first time in over a decade, 20 of the Sex Pistol’s recordings from 1976 to 1978 are collected together to tell the story of one of the world’s most influential and extraordinary bands.

The tracks here cover the entire initial period of the band’s recording career – from Anarchy in The UK, through Never Mind The Bollocks to the post John Lydon Great Rock ‘n’ Roll Swindle soundtrack featuring early demos, cover versions and more.

The compilation is completed by some essential B- sides – I Wanna Be Me (the flipside of Anarchy…), ‘Satellite’ (the b-side of  ‘Holidays In The Sun’) and Did You No Wrong (from ‘God Save The Queen’).

The limited edition 2LP transparent yellow coloured vinyl is an online & Indies exclusive, with a black sleeve and colour logo, and packaged in a gatefold sleeve. The 2LP black vinyl edition features a black and white photo of the band with colour logo, packaged in gatefold sleeve. The 1CD features a black and white photo of the band with colour logo, packaged in a jewel case. 


Pretty Vacant
God Save The Queen
No Feelings
I Wanna Be Me
Anarchy In The UK
No Fun
(I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
Holidays In The Sun
New York
Lonely Boy
Silly Thing
Something Else
C'Mon Everybody
Did You No Wrong
My Way