Ezra Collective

You Can't Steal My Joy

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock Available to buy Unavailable

More Info
First full-length from the London jazz five-piece with guest spots from Loyle Carner, Jorja Smith and Kokoroko.

They played at Quincy Jones' birthday party recently.....i bet that was fun.
1. Space is the Place (Reprise)

2. Why You Mad?

3. Red Whine

4. Quest For Coin

5. Reason In Disguise (feat. Jorja Smith)

6. What Am I To Do? (feat. Loyle Carner)

7. Chris and Jane

8. People Saved

9. Philosopher II

10. São Paulo

11. King of the Jungle

12. You Can't Steal My Joy

13. Shakara (feat. Kokoroko)