Leafcutter John

Yes! Come Parade With Us

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Seventh album from London’s John Burton AKA Leafcutter John.
Based around a set of field recordings made during a 60 mile walk along the Norfolk coastal path during the summer of 2017 and interwoven with modular synths and occasionally guest drums.
Featuring John’s own beautiful labyrinthine cover art and hand-drawn map insert, the CD version is limited to
1000 numbered copies.


1. Doing The Beeston Bump
2. Yes! Come Parade With Us
3. Pillar
4. Elephant Bones
5. Stepper Motor
6. This Way Out
7. Dunes