• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Six years since the last of their 2 albums for DFA Records, Holy Ghost! return with a third album, now signed to revived classic disco label West End Records (their first release in more than 30 years!).
1. Epton On Broadway (Part I)
2. Epton On Broadway (Part II)
3. Anxious
4. Heaven Knows What
5. Nicky Buckingham
6. Do This
7. One For Pete
8. My Happy House
9. Soon
10. Heaven Forbid
11. Slow Burn
12. Escape From Los Angeles