Wished Eye

  • Sale
  • £19.99
  • Regular price £32.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Dommengang exudes the wild freedom and seeking spirit of the American west coast. The rock trio delivers guitar innovation, serpentine grooves, and propulsive drumming with gleeful abandon. Guitarist Dan 'Sig' Wilson switches from explosive to expansive on a knife's edge, laying down wailing hooks before evaporating into bristling fuzz. Bassist Brian Markham and drummer Adam Bulgasem's foundations play with time, galloping forward or stretching out into the cosmos. 'Wished Eye' is an expression of the sheer joy of making music together. Where previous Dommengang albums evoked a restlessness and a yearning for the open road, 'Wished Eye' takes you on that journey with a seasoned band that has found the key to traveling without ever leaving home, and what a trip it is.


1 Runaway
2 Society Blues
3 Last Card
4 Myth Time
5 Little Beirut
6 Blue & Peaceful
7 Petrichor
8 Wished Eye
9 Flower