38 Special

Wild Eyed Southern Boys

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : 140g Pink Vinyl

More Info

Released on the 40th anniversary of 38 Special’s fourth studio album as part of Snakefarm Records’ “Reskinned” reissue series. This version marks the first repress of the album since it’s original 1981 release and has been specially remastered for vinyl. Comes with sleeve notes and original artwork and pressed on 140g hot pink vinyl.


Side A

  1. Hold On Loosely
  2. First Time Around
  3. Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
  4. Back Alley Sally
  5. Fantasy Girl

Side B

  1. Hittin’ & Runnin’
  2. Honky Tonk Dancer
  3. Throw Out The Line
  4. Bring It On