Who's That Girl OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP: Crystal Clear Vinyl

More Info
Who’s That Girl is the iconic soundtrack, from Madonna, to the original motion picture of the same name. Originally released in 1987, it was the first soundtrack album by Madonna and accomplished great commercial success selling six million copies worldwide. The title track reached the top of the Billboard Hot 100 in its first week and the album reached the number 7 spot shortly after, remaining there for 28 weeks.
1. Who’s that Girl (Performed by Madonna)
2. Causing a Commotion (Performed by Madonna)
3. The Look of Love (Performed by Madonna)
4. 24 Hours (Performed by Duncan Faure)
5. Step by Step (Performed by Club Nouveau)
6. Turn It Up (Performed by Michael Davidson)
7. Best Thing Ever (Performed by Scritti Politti)
8. Can’t Stop (Performed by Madonna)
9. El Coco Lolo (So So Bad) (Performed by Madonna)