The Weight

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Dutch duo Weval's 2nd album for Kompakt and further adventures in melodic electronica to follow the album described by Pitchfork as "the rare electronic record that is so strong and obviously appealing that it can't help but end up in the hands of casual listeners".

Contains the singles "Heaven, Listen", "Are You Even Real" and the title track and released on double vinyl or CD.


  1. The Weight

  2. Roll Together

  3. Are You Even Real

  4. False State Of Mind

  5. Someday

  6. Heaven, Listen

  7. Couldn't Do It Better

  8. Same Little Thing

  9. Silence On The Wall

  10. Look Around

  11. Doesn't Do Anything

  12. Heartbreak Television

  13. Who's Running Who