Various Artists

We Are Not Alone – Part 3

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Berlin’s eminent technoterrestrial Ellen Allien brings us the final edition of the mammoth We Are Not Alone compilation series, featuring three installments comprised 11 tracks each. Each of the installments features fresh new beats from artists who’ve either played at the infamous event series or appearing at We Are Not Alone parties in the future. It’s the closing chapter, so let’s buckle up for a freaky finale…


Ryan James Ford - EQ 10MG Base 05:05
LADA (Dasha Rush & Lars Hemmerling) - Kassi 05:17
Cosmin TRG - Sourde 05:13
Heidi Sabertooth - Innergaze 05:16
Henning Baer - Nightwing Microlight 05:43
Seatoc Mass - Silent Tension 05:17
Truncate - Basic 04:45
Shlomi Aber - Terrified 05:44
Hemka - Culture 05:04
Bertrand. - Midsummer Dream 05:14
Adriana Lopez - Chaos Transition 05:47