• Released: 31/01/2020
  • Label: SYCO
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

LP : Black vinyl

More Info

Debut solo album from the former One Direction pop starlet and Doncaster lad.  Louis co-wrote all songs and was also the most prolific writer in One Direction, as the co-writer on 15 platinum selling singles. Includes the singles "Kill My Mind", "We Made It", "Don't Let It Break Your Heart" and the title track.


1. Kill My Mind
2. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
3. Two Of Us
4. We Made It
5. Too Young
6. Walls
7. Habit
8. Always You
9. Fearless
10. Perfect Now
11. Defenceless
12. Only The Brave