• Released: 04/02/2016
  • Label: Wilbury
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The debut album from rock supergroup Traveling Wilburys, originally released in 1988. The group comprised of George Harrison ("Nelson Wilbury"), Jeff Lynne ("Otis Wilbury"), Tom Petty (Charlie T. Wilbury Jnr), Roy Orbison ("Lefty Wilbury") and Bob Dylan ("Lucky Wilbury"). The album spawned 2 singles: "Handle With Care" and "End Of The Line".


A1 Handle With Care 3:20
A2 Dirty World 3:30
A3 Rattled 3:00
A4 Last Night 3:48
A5 Not Alone Any More 3:34
B1 Congratulations 3:30
B2 Heading For The Light 3:37
B3 Margarita 3:16
B4 Tweeter And The Monkey Man 5:30
B5 End Of The Line 3:30