Snail Mail


  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Gold Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

Dinked : Pink & Gold Galaxy Vinyl LP / Milk White Flexi with ‘Adore You’ Demo / 12” x 12” Print / Numbered Sleeve / Limited Pressing of 1000 SOLD OUT

More Info

One of the most anticipated follow-ups in indie-rock, Valentine was written and produced by Lindsey Jordan and co-produced by Brad Cook (Bon Iver, Waxahatchee). Written in 2019-2020 the album is filled with romance, heartbreak, blood, sweat and tears. 

On Valentine, her sophomore album out November 5th on Matador, Lindsey solidifies and defines this trajectory in a blaze of glory. In 10 songs, written over 2019-2020 by Jordan alone, we are taken on an adrenalizing odyssey of genuine originality in an era in which "indie" music has been reduced to gentle, homogenous pop composed mostly by ghost writers. Made with careful precision, Valentine shows an artist who has chosen to take her time. The reference points are broad and psychically stirring, while the lyrics build masterfully on the foundation set by Jordan’s first record to deliver a deeper understanding of heartbreak.

  1. Valentine
  2. Ben Franklin
  3. Headlock
  4. Light Blue
  5. Forever (Sailing)
  6. Madonna
  7. c. et al.
  8. Glory
  9. Automate
  10. Mia

Dinked Bonus Flexi-Disc

1. Adore You (Valentine Demo)