• Sale
  • Regular price £10.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The fifth installment in the Budos Band story finds the Budos expanding on the brooding, fuzz-fueled riffs, whilst harkening back to the Ethiopian inspired rhythms and percussive proclivity that put them on the map.

  1. Old Engine Oil

  2. The Enchanter

  3. Spider Web Part 1

  4. Peak Of Eternal Night

  5. Ghost Talk

  6. Arcane Rambler

  7. Maelstrom

  8. Veil Of Shadows

  9. Rumble From The Void

  10. Valley Of The Damned