Joy Division

Unknown Pleasures (40th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition 40th anniversary ruby red vinyl

More Info

The classic debut album from Joy Division, originally released on Factory Records in the summer of 1979.
There were no singles from the album and it failed to chart at the time, but as time elapsed it has been recognised as a true landmark of British post-punk and one of the greatest albums ever made.

Side A:
1. Disorder
2. Day of the Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
Side B:
1. She's Lost Control
2. Shadowplay
3. Wilderness
4. Interzone
5. I Remember Nothing