Von Spar

Under Pressure

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

5 years since the release of the highly acclaimed ‘Streetlife’ album, the Cologne based Neo-Kraut/Electro-Pop band returns with new recordings.
‘Under Pressure’ includes collaborations with Stereolab’s Laetitia Sadier, ex-Flying Lizard Vivien Goldman, R. Stevie Moore and Chris A. Cummings who was the guest vocalist on their successful ‘Chain Of Command’ single.


1. A Dream (Pt 1) (w/ Eiko Ishibashi)
2. A Dream (Pt 2) (w/ Christopher Cummings)
3. Happiness (w/ Christopher Cummings)
4. Extend The Song (w/ Laetitia Sadier)
5. Better Late (w/ Christopher Cummings)
6. Not To Forget (w/ Christopher Cummings)
7. Boyfriends (Dead Or Alive) (w/ Vivien Goldman)
8. Falsetto Giuseppe (w/ R. Stevie Moore)
9. Mont Ventoux