Un Peu D’Histoire

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
  • Pre Order

More Info

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of their improbable and joyful existence, Paris-based neo-sixties band Juniore are re-releasing their first singles plus unreleased tracks, as an EP - Un peu d'histoire >A bit of history> - to re-explore the first tunes that made the band's smooth ballads and electric riffs instantly outmoded or gracefully ageless. You're invited to dance to the melancholic melody of "Dans le noir", the cool rhythms of "La Fin du monde", do a modern twist to "La Route" and discover the never-released serenade "Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat". At the same time the EP Marabout will be re-released, so "A la plage" and "Je fais le mort" will be available again on vinyl. A 3rd album will follow soon.

A1-A2 debut 7" originally released 2013.
A3-B1 second 7" released 2014.
B2 previously only a digital release.
B3 previously unreleased.


Side A

A1 - Christine
A2 - Dans Le Noir
A3 - La Fin Du Monde

Side B

B1 - Marche
B2 - La Route
B3 - St Jean Cap Ferrat