Turning The Mind

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition of 500 copies on double orange vinyl

More Info
The 2nd Maps album was released in 2009 but this is it's first vinyl pressing a decade later.

Contains the singles "Let Go Of The Fear", "I Dream Of Crystal" and "Die Happy, Die Smiling".
A1 Turning The Mind
A2 I Dream Of Crystal
A3 Let Go Of The Fear
A4 Valium In The Sunshine
B1 Papercuts
B2 Love Will Come
B3 Everything Is Shattering
B4 Nothing
C1 The Note (These Videos)
C2 Chemeleon
C3 Die Happy, Die Smiling
C4 Without You