Moon Diagrams

Trappy Bats

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

LP : Yellow and black split vinyl

More Info
Moon Diagrams is the solo recording project of Deerhunter co-founder and drummer Moses John Archuleta. Two years after his acclaimed debut album "Lifetime Of Love", Archuleta returns with "Trappy Bats", a mini-LP that interweaves three brilliant new Moon Diagrams tracks with radiant reworks from Shigeto, Angel Deradoorian and Jefre Cantu-Ledesma.

The end result is an extended traipse through Saturday evening fever-dream techno, Sunday morning cigarette jazz-pop and every blank thought in between.
1. Trappy Bats
2. Trappy Bats Meets Shigeto
3. Wipeout
4. Daisychain
5. Daisychain Meets Deradoorian
6. Wipeout Meets Jefre Cantu-Ledesma