Twin Atlantic


  • Sale
  • £9.99
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Transparent Vinyl

More Info

'Transparency' is Sam McTrusty spilling his guts on everything from marriage, male friendship and the absurdity of social media to parenthood, medication and his mum. Written in strained circumstances and recorded remotely with Sam's mate and mentor Jacknife Lee, the album arrived more by accident than design when the world went into lockdown last spring.

  1. Keep Your Head Up
  2. One Man Party
  3. Get Famous
  4. Young
  5. Haunt
  6. Dance Like Your Mother
  7. Dirty
  8. Bang On The Gong
  9. It’s Getting Dark
  10. Instigator