Transient Random-Noise Bursts With Announcements (Expanded Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 3LP : Limited, numbered triple clear vinyl. Includes scratch card to win an exclusive 12" at the end of 2019.

More Info
Expanded version of Stereolab's 2nd album, originally released in 1993.
Remastered and now with bonus tracks, demos and unreleased mixes.
1. "Tone Burst"
2. "Our Trinitone Blast"
3. "Pack Yr Romantic Mind"
4. "I'm Going Out of My Way"
5. "Golden Ball"
6. "Pause"
7. "Jenny Ondioline"
8. "Analogue Rock"
9. "Crest"
10. "Lock-Groove Lullaby"
Disc 2:
1. "Fragments"
2. "Jenny Ondioline" (7"/EP version-alternate mix)
3. "Drum-Backwards Bass-Organ" (Jenny Ondioline Breakdown Full Version)
4. "Analogue Rock" (Original Mix)
5. "Pause" (Original mix)
6. "French Disco" (Early version mix)
7. "Jenny Ondioline Part 2" (Breakdown mix)
8. "Fruition" (demo)
9. "I'm Going Out Of My Way" (demo)
10. "French Disco" (demo)
11. "Lock Groove Lullaby" (demo)
12. "Jenny Ondioline" (demo)
13. "Pause" (demo)