Roseanne Reid


  • Sale
  • $13.00
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Much anticipated vinyl release for Roseanne's debut album, produced by Teddy Thompson. Roseanne attended Steve Earle’s annual writing camp in upstate NY. Earle was impressed with her songs and agreed to appear as guest vocalist on the track ‘Sweet Annie’.


1 Amy
2 Heading North
3 Hey River
4 I Love Her So
5 It Is You
6 Levi
7 Me Oh My
8 Miles Away
9 Out In Space
10 Sweet Annie
11 Take It From Me
12 What I've Done