Paradise Lost

Tragic Illusion (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock

More Info

A special compilation album of B-sides, covers, bonus tracks and three exclusive songs including the original track ‘Loneliness Remains’ and two re-recordings of classic songs ‘Gothic’ and ‘Our Saviour’.


Disc: 1
1. The Last Fallen Saviour
2. Loneliness Remains
3. Never Take Me Alive (Spear Of Destiny cover version)
4. Last Regret (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
5. Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
6. Ending Through Changes

Disc: 2
1. Missing (Everything But The Girl Cover)
2. Cardinal Zero
3. Silent In Heart
4. Back On Disaster
5. Sons Of Perdition
6. Gothic (2013)
7. Our Saviour (2013)
8. Godless