Toast To Our Differences

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Toast to our Differences is the third studio album by English drum and bass band Rudimental, released on 25 January 2019 through Asylum Records. The album was originally planned to be released in September 2018, but was delayed to include more tracks.

It is supported by the singles "Sun Comes Up" featuring James Arthur, "These Days" featuring Macklemore, Jess Glynne and Dan Caplen, which reached number one on the UK Singles Chart, "Let Me Live" with Major Lazer and featuring Anne-Marie and Mr Eazi, and "Walk Alone" featuring Tom Walker. The band also played several shows in the lead-up to the album's release.


A1 Rudimental Ft. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker - Toast To Our Differences
A2 Rudimental With Major Lazer Feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi - Let Me Live
A3 Rudimental Ft. Jess Glynne & Chronixx - Dark Clouds
A4 Rudimental Ft. Tom Walker - Walk Alone
B1 Rudimental Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Thula Ungakhlai
B2 Rudimental Ft. Jess Glynne & Macklemore & Dan Caplen - These Days
B3 Rudimental Ft. James Arthur - Sun Comes Up
B4 Rudimental Ft. Raye & Maleek Berry - 1by1
C1 Rudimental Ft. Raphaella - Last Time
C2 Rudimental Ft. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid - No Rain
C3 Rudimental Ft Ray BLK & Stefflon Don - Scared Of Love
C4 Rudimental & Rita Ora - Summer Love
D1 Rudimental Ft. Maverick Sabre & Yebba - They Don't Care About Us
D2 Rudimental Ft. Kevin Garrett - Do You Remember
D3 Rudimental Ft Elli Ingram - Leave It For Tomorrow
D4 Rudimental Ft Olivia - Adrenaline