Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland

  • Sale
  • Regular price £79.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The Time Machine Tour was a fan favorite thanks in part to the tour's incredible set list, which encompassed songs from the group's entire career. Another reason is that Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart did something during these shows that they'd never done before, which was to play their quadruple-platinum album "Moving Pictures" (1981) in its entirety. Rush's early days are represented by songs like "Working Man" from the trio's 1974 self-titled debut.
Side A
1. The Spirit of Radio
2. Time Stand Still
3. Presto
4. Stick It Out
Side B
1. Workin' Them Angels
2. Leave That Thing Alone
3. Faithless
4. BU2B
Side C
1. Freewill
2. Marathon
3. Subdivisions
Side D
1. Tom Sawyer
2. Red Barchetta
3. YYZ
4. Limelight
Side E
1. The Camera Eye
2. Witch Hunt
3. Vital Signs
Side F
1. Moto Perpetuo - featuring Love For Sale
2. Caravan
Side G
1. O'Malley's Break
2. Closer to the Heart
3. 2112 Overture/The Temples of Syrinx
4. Far Cry
Side H
1. La Villa Strangiato
2. Working Man