Fiona Apple

Tidal (2023 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Fiona Apple's debut album, Tidal, was released in 1996 and has been heralded as a masterpiece of modern music and since its release, Fiona Apple has become one of the most iconic female artists of her generation. Tracks including "Shadowboxer," "Sleep To Dream," and standout "Criminal".


1. Sleep To Dream

2. Sullen Girl

3. Shadowboxer

4. Criminal

5. Slow Like Honey

6. The First Taste

7. Never Is A Promise

8. The Child Is Gone

9. Pale September

10. Carrion