The Hold Steady

Thrashing Thru The Passion

  • Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only edition on brown vinyl

More Info
The 7th album from Brooklyn's The Hold Steady, a collection of five new songs and five digitally released singles released between November 2017 and March 2019. The album was recorded at The Isokon in Woodstock, NY with producer Josh Kaufman and engineer D. James Goodwin. Additional performers include Stuart Bogie, Dave Nelson, Jordan McLean and Michael Leonhart on horns and Annie Nero on backup vocals.
1. Entitlement Crew
2. Denver Haircut
3. T-Shirt Tux
4. Epaulets
5. You Did Good, Kid
6. Star 18
7. Traditional Village
8. The Stove & The Toaster
9. Confusion In The Marketplace
10. Blackout Sam