Thee Hypnotics

Righteously Recharged

  • Sale
  • Regular price £69.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

Limited edition 4LP box set of garage rock veterans The Hypnotics.


Come Down Heavy
A1 Half Man Half Boy 4:37
A2 All Messed Up 4:47
A3 Unearthed 2:28
A4 Release The Feeling 5:39
A5 Resurrection Joe 7:15
B1 (Let It) Come Down Heavy 5:23
B2 Bleeding Heart 5:00
B3 What To Do 5:17
B4 Sonic Lament 1:45
B5 Revolution Stone 9:40
Soul Glitter & Sin (Tales From The Sonic Underworld)
C1 Shakedown 5:35
C2 Kissed By The Flames 6:28
C3 The Big Fix 4:31
C4 Point Blank Mystery 4:43
D1 Soul Accelerator 6:05
D2 Black River Shuffle 5:32
D3 Cold Blooded Love 6:59
D4 Samedi’s Cookbook 8:51
The Very Crystal Speed Machine
E1 Keep Rollin’ On 4:24
E2 Heavy Liquid 7:07
E3 Phil’s Drum Acropolis 0:52
E4 Goodbye 4:09
E5 If The Good Lord Loves Ya 5:00
E6 Ray’s Baudelaire 1:45
E7 Caroline Inside Out 5:37
F1 Tie It Up 4:17
F2 Down In The Hole 5:21
F3 Peasant Song 2:59
F4 Fragile 5:09
F5 Look What You’ve Done 5:29
F6 Broken Morning Has 1:55
In A Trance (Thee Early Daze 86-89)
G1 Soul Trader
G2 Love In A Different Vein
G3 Nine Times
G4 Let’s Get Naked
H1 In A Trance
H2 All Night Long
H3 Love In A Different Vein
H4 Choose My Own Way
H5 Coast To Coast