Thee Oh Sees

Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Re-issued after being out of print for many years, this is the remastered soundtrack to the 2008 documentary about the band.

Recorded around the same time as "Sucks Blood" in 2007.
1. The Gilded Cunt

2. Island Raiders

3. Ship

4. Block Of Ice

5. Curtains

6. Dumb Drums

7. We Are Free

8. Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion

9. Make Them Kiss

10. Golden Phones

11. If I Had A Reason

12. Highland Wife's Lament

13. Dreadful Heart

14. Ghost In The Trees

15. Iceberg

16. Second Date