1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP: Clear vinyl

More Info

FM broadcast recording from Madonna's "Like A Virgin" tour. Beginning in April 1985, Madonna embarked on her first concert tour, in North America, ‘The Virgin Tour’. This release contains this entire performance, a fine example of Madonna live at the point in her career when she was on the brink of world domination. Features massive hits such as Holiday, Into the Groove, Lucky Star, Material Girl, plus many more!


1. Dress You Up
2. Holiday
3. Into the Groove
4. Everybody
5. Angel/Gambler
6. Borderline
7. Lucky Star
8. Crazy for You
9. Over and Over
10. Burning Up
11. Like a Virgin/Billie Jean
12. Material Girl

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
mark b.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Madonna Clear Vinyl Double LP

The sound is fantastic even on my little record player (built in speakers) and even better when i plug in my speakers. I would also say a very speedy delivery from Sister Ray - ordered on Friday afternoon and delivered on Monday morning - well done Sister Ray team.

Sister Ray

Thanks for the kind words. Glad you like the record!