• Sale
  • Regular price $13.00
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The first of 3 albums to be released by Bella Union over the next year titled "The Perfect Vision" which take inspiration from three French poets.
Based around Antonin Artaud’s book "The Peyote Dance", the albums retrace the poets' footsteps, channelled through
on-location recorded soundscapes and musicalities, with Patti Smith revisiting the words that have been inspired by the landscapes.
1. Una Nota Sobre El Peyote
2. Indian Culture
3. Tutuguri: The Rite Of The Black Sun
4. Tutuguri: The Rite Of Black Night
5. The New Revelations Of Being
6. Alienation and Black Magic
7. Ivry
8. Basalówala Aminá Ralámuli Paísila