The English Riviera

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

'The English Riviera' is the third studio album by synthpop band Metronomy, released in April 2011. It blends modern electronica with '70s prog rock creating a breezy Weest Coast vibe with catchy melodies.

1. The English Riviera
2. We Broke Free
3. Everything Goes My Way
4. The Look
5. She Wants
6. Trouble
7. The Bay
8. Loving Arm
9. Corinne
10. Some Written
11. Love Underlined