The Big Express (2022 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • In Stock

More Info

The 1984 classic album, newly cut from masters by Jason Mitchell at LOUD mastering and approved by Andy Partridge, available on vinyl for the first time since the late 80s!


Side A 
1. Wake Up
2. All You Pretty Girls
3. Shake You Donkey Up
4. Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
5. This World Over

Side B
1. The Everyday Story of Smalltown
2. I Bought Myself a Liarbird
3. Reign of Blows
4. You're the Wish You Are I Had
5. I Remember the Sun
6. Train Running Low on Soul Coal